FTPサーバー(PureFTPd)でユーザがアップロード権限のみを与える

修正ファイル:

pure-ftpd.conf

修正前:

# Allow users to resume and upload files, but *NOT* to delete them.
KeepAllFiles no
# Set to ‘yes’ if you don’t want your users to rename files.
NoRename no

修正後:

# Allow users to resume and upload files, but *NOT* to delete them.
KeepAllFiles yes
# Set to ‘yes’ if you don’t want your users to rename files.
NoRename  yes

pure-ftpdが再起動する

Comments are closed.